Click here to edit subtitle

The Committee would like to take this opportunity to thank all our sponsors for their continued support and generosity, without whom the show would not be possible.

Acorn Rosettes

Chris Graham

Corroconsult UK Limited – Malcolm Holland

Cynbrook Stud – Cindy Theakstone

Ecclesbourne Stud – Sarah Carey

Equi-Bebb Products – Anne Bebbington

Gareth Roberts

Henrietta Barton

Heritage Roofing & Building – Avril Oakes

Jipson Stud – Ian & Jenny Weedon

Litton Stud/Ian Boylan

Jayne McAuliffe

Kevan Baskeyfield

KH Hairdressing

Maeve Geraghty

Penny Hollings

Russell Sutcliffe

Roseberry Stud – Susie Hinchliffe

Rotherwood Stud – Liz Mansfield-Parnell 

Simpson Refractories – Gill Simpson

Stuffynwood Stud/Lesley Bramwell